Qlik® | Support Portal
Knowledge

How to clear accidentally synced users in Qlik Sense

Article Number: 000028683 | Last Modified: 2020/01/15

Description

Resolution

Attachments

PurgeUsers.zip
From April 2018 to September 2019.zip

Was this content helpful?

   

Get Answers

Find Answers

Qlik Community

Collaborate with over 60,000 Qlik technologists and members around the world to get answers to your questions, and maximize success.

Join Us
Get Support

Have a Question?

Search Qlik's Support Knowledge database or request assisted support for highly complex issues.

Submit a case
Talk with a Representative

Critical Issues

Experiencing a serious issue, please contact us by phone. View phone numbers and hours by region.